Romantic Scotland Through a Lens
26th November 2022

Every effort has been made to verify the accuracy of the event information but we recommend contacting the event organisers before attending.

Presenting photography from the archives, this exhibition explores life in 19th century Scotland and how its rugged ruins, fishing communities and rural life have contributed to understandings of Scottish identity and history. Museum opening hours
12:00 - Sunday 27th November
10:00 - Monday 28th November
10:00 - Tuesday 29th November
10:00 - Wednesday 30th November
10:00 - Thursday 1st December
10:00 - Friday 2nd December
10:00 - Saturday 3rd December
12:00 - Sunday 4th December
10:00 - Monday 5th December
10:00 - Tuesday 6th December
10:00 - Wednesday 7th December
10:00 - Thursday 8th December
10:00 - Friday 9th December
10:00 - Saturday 10th December
12:00 - Sunday 11th December
10:00 - Monday 12th December
10:00 - Tuesday 13th December
10:00 - Wednesday 14th December
10:00 - Thursday 15th December
10:00 - Friday 16th December
10:00 - Saturday 17th December
12:00 - Sunday 18th December
10:00 - Monday 19th December
10:00 - Tuesday 20th December
10:00 - Wednesday 21st December
10:00 - Thursday 22nd December
10:00 - Friday 23rd December
10:00 - Saturday 24th December
12:00 - Sunday 25th December
10:00 - Monday 26th December
10:00 - Tuesday 27th December
10:00 - Wednesday 28th December
10:00 - Thursday 29th December
10:00 - Friday 30th December
10:00 - Saturday 31st December
12:00 - Sunday 1st January
10:00 - Monday 2nd January
10:00 - Tuesday 3rd January
10:00 - Wednesday 4th January
10:00 - Thursday 5th January
10:00 - Friday 6th January
10:00 - Saturday 7th January
12:00 - Sunday 8th January
10:00 - Monday 9th January
10:00 - Tuesday 10th January
10:00 - Wednesday 11th January
10:00 - Thursday 12th January
10:00 - Friday 13th January
10:00 - Saturday 14th January
12:00 - Sunday 15th January
10:00 - Monday 16th January
10:00 - Tuesday 17th January
10:00 - Wednesday 18th January
10:00 - Thursday 19th January
10:00 - Friday 20th January
10:00 - Saturday 21st January
12:00 - Sunday 22nd January
share
Rozelle House