Following the Lights
8th August 2022

Every effort has been made to verify the accuracy of the event information but we recommend contacting the event organisers before attending.

The Following The Lights Exhibition is a unique historical journey around the lighthouses and light vessels of the UK. Highlighting the rich maritime heritage of a bygone age by showcasing a range of historical artefacts including letters, images and signed books and items connected with Robert Louis Stevenson and the famous Stevenson lighthouse engineers. With colour video never before seen in public from Clyde Lighthouses Trust former lighthouse keepers, to a full one hour guided tour on board Scotland's Last Lightship the Following The Lights event will bring the past alive.
http://www.followingthelights.com
09:30 - Tuesday 9th August
09:30 - Wednesday 10th August
09:30 - Monday 15th August
09:30 - Tuesday 16th August
09:30 - Wednesday 17th August
09:30 - Monday 22nd August
09:30 - Tuesday 23rd August
09:30 - Wednesday 24th August
09:30 - Monday 29th August
09:30 - Tuesday 30th August
09:30 - Wednesday 31st August
09:30 - Monday 5th September
09:30 - Tuesday 6th September
09:30 - Wednesday 7th September
09:30 - Monday 12th September
09:30 - Tuesday 13th September
09:30 - Wednesday 14th September
09:30 - Monday 19th September
09:30 - Tuesday 20th September
09:30 - Wednesday 21st September
09:30 - Monday 26th September
09:30 - Tuesday 27th September
09:30 - Wednesday 28th September
share