Aladdin
9th December 2022

Every effort has been made to verify the accuracy of the event information but we recommend contacting the event organisers before attending.

Starring the wonderful Jane McCarry, Mark Cox, Jimmy Chisholm, Lee Samuel, Shannon Swan and James Dawoud. Hitch a lift on our magic carpet for a roller coaster ride of thrills and spills to the faraway fairytale pantomime kingdom of Greenock! Can true love blossom between the poor and penniless Aladdin, and the streetwise sassy Princess Jasmine? Will Widow Twankey be able to escape her ailing, failing laundry, and go from being Manky Twankey to Swanky Twankey? Will Wishee Washee ever be able to tell his left from his right to become Aladdin’s right hand man? Can the Spirit of the Ring guide Aladdin to the Cave Of Wonders and the magic lamp, where Wee Jeannie is snuggled inside with three wishes up her sleeve? And can our heroes stop the evil sorcerer, Abanazar, getting his hands on the lamp, and taking over the world, the galaxy, the universe…and Inverclyde?
19:00 - Friday 9th December
11:00 - Saturday 10th December
15:00 - Saturday 10th December
19:00 - Saturday 10th December
13:00 - Sunday 11th December
17:00 - Sunday 11th December
19:00 - Tuesday 13th December
19:00 - Wednesday 14th December
19:00 - Thursday 15th December
19:00 - Friday 16th December
11:00 - Saturday 17th December
15:00 - Saturday 17th December
19:00 - Saturday 17th December
13:00 - Sunday 18th December
17:00 - Sunday 18th December
19:00 - Tuesday 20th December
19:00 - Wednesday 21st December
14:00 - Thursday 22nd December
19:00 - Thursday 22nd December
14:00 - Friday 23rd December
19:00 - Friday 23rd December
13:00 - Saturday 24th December
17:00 - Saturday 24th December
13:00 - Monday 26th December
17:00 - Monday 26th December
13:00 - Tuesday 27th December
14:00 - Wednesday 28th December
19:00 - Wednesday 28th December
14:00 - Thursday 29th December
19:00 - Thursday 29th December
14:00 - Friday 30th December
19:00 - Friday 30th December
13:00 - Saturday 31st December
17:00 - Saturday 31st December
share
Beacon Arts Centre